Unlike most other contact tracing providers, COVID Comply is not a subscription based platform. Outside of our optional real time panels (which can be purchased as an additional feature for $39 per month ex GST), there are no automatic fees that will be charged to your business. The only way a fee would be processed is if you log back into your account and manually purchase another 6 months of usage for your location.


This article explains the process of how to unsubscribe from correspondence coming from the COVID Comply team, for a step by step guide on how to delete your account entirely click here. (link to Delete account FAQ)


How do I unsubscribe from renewal reminder emails?


COVID Comply will send your business emails reminding you to reactivate your location leading up to your location's expiry date. If you wish to unsubscribe from these reminders you'll need to:

Log into your account and select “Edit Location”.


Scroll down and open the “Advanced” section and select “Disable activation expiry notifications”.

You can also click on the link provided in these emails and you will be taken to the same page.

Following these steps will unsubscribe you from our reminder emails. This will not remove you from our Product update emails.


How do I unsubscribe from Product Update emails?


If you wish to unsubscribe from our product update emails, open up the latest correspondence from us and scroll down until you see ‘unsubscribe from our emails’.


Click on that and you’ll be taken off the email list. This will not remove you from our Location renewal emails.

Did this answer your question?