About this feature

There are some cases where it doesn't;t make sense to provide people the opportunity to check in someone else after they have checked in. If this is the case, you can remove the hide this button from the check-in portal.

Example use cases

  • Specific workplace requirements. If part of your workplace requirements include all staff must use their own phone to check in (for hygiene or other purposes).

Using this feature

  1. Click the "Edit location" button

  2. Expand the "Advanced" tab

  3. Fid the "Disable check-in other people" section

  4. Turn on the checkbox

  5. Hit "Save"

Screenshots

Did this answer your question?