About this feature

The platform will automatically delete data after a period of time as configured by yourself. This is designed to minimize compliance risk by collecting and retaining personal information. However, this auto-deletion feature can be disabled.

Example user cases

  • Employee usage. Using this platform to capture employee data (shift start/end, daily health check results, etc) with privacy covered via the employee contracts.

  • Visitor log book. Your organisation is using this platform for both contact tracing and as a site visitor log book with your data policy clearly communicated.

Using this feature

  1. Click the "Edit Location" button

  2. Expand the "Advanced" tab

  3. Find the "Disable data deletion" section

  4. Turn on the checkbox

  5. Hit "Save"

If you would like to automatically delete data, the automatic data deletion feature is configurable to meet your organisation's requirements.

Click here to learn more about automatically deleting data after a period of time

Screenshots

Did this answer your question?